Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

We are a member of the Bedale Cluster of schools and a member of the Swaledale Alliance.

Swaledale AllianceSwaledale Alliance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Key Events                                   

 

Mon 2 - Fri 6 Mar           - Y5/6 residential visit to Bewerley Park

Mon 9 Mar                    - Whole School to have class cricket sessions

Tues 10 Mar                  - Class photographs

Thur 12 Mar                  - Quicksticks hockey competition

Wed 18 Mar                   - Tennis lessons for Classes 2 + 3

Thur 19 Mar                   - SFX Maths Challenge

Fri 27 Mar b                   - ZooLab visit for Class 1

Fri 3 Apr                        - School closes for Easter break

Mon 20 Apr                     - Staff Training Day

Tues 21 Apr                    - School reopens